Admin

Athletics

Administration
Athletic Director  Matt Heckel  mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.1956 (work) 
Athletic Secretary  Laura Salbato lsalbato@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.1909 (work)
Athletic Trainer Jason Dayton jdayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877 (work)
Fall Sports
Cross Country Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Football Ron Woitalewicz
Dakota Ridge End Zone Club 
rwoitale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1902 (work)
720.838.3931 (cell)
Men's Golf Andy St. Louis astlouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1873
Men's Soccer DJ Ruder ruderdj@aol.com 303-907-0686
Softball Marv Van Lingen (out of building) marv.vanlingen@mwdw.com 303.338.0112
Men's Tennis Rusty Watson rwatson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9006 (work)
303.803.2281 (cell)
Volleyball Nikki Kneuer (out of building) 
Eagle Volleyball Website
drhsvolleyball@gmail.com  303.982.8120 (work)
Winter Sports
Men's Basketball Curi Yutzy cyutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2760 (work)
720-261-0370 (cell)
Women's Basketball Diane Thompson (out of building) ditt10@hotmail.com 720-884-6548
Ice Hockey Jeff Towle (out of building) jeff.towle@oracle.com 720-412-9612 (cell)
Women's Swimming Pat Burke pburke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1925 (work)
303-817-8903 (cell)
 Spring Sports
Baseball Jeff Legault slegault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917 (work)
303-982-1917 (cell)
Men's Track & Field Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Women's Track & Field Mike Clark (out of building) clark_6137@msn.com 303-263-1505 (cell)
Men's Lacrosse James Foote (out of building)
www.drhsmenslacrosse.org
Booster Club
foote@footelax.com 407.491.1109
Women's Lacrosse Jordan Hogan jordanhogan0612@gmail.com 720-476-0067
Women's Golf Andy St. Louis astlouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1873
Women's Soccer DJ Ruder ruderdj@aol.com 303-907-0686

Women's Tennis Rusty Watson rwatson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9006 (work)
303.803.2281 (cell)
 Spirit Squads
Cheers Alyssa Quintana arkq13@gmail.com 303-961-1379
Poms Chris Julius and Cassandra Weaver drhseaglepoms@gmail.com  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.