Admin

Custodial Services

Custodial Services

 Name Position  Email  Voicemail 
 Beau Dorval  Facility  Manager Beau.Dorval@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1967
 Mevzeta Hubjer  Day-Custodian Mevzeta.Hubjer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Mimi Ahmetspahic  Head Night-Custodian Mirela.Ahmetspahic@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Sam Faus III  Night-Custodian Samuel.Faus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Kyle Friend  Night-Custodian Kyle.Friend@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Shawn Miller  Night-Custodian Shawn.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Peter Szilagyi  Night-Custodian Peter.Szilagyi@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.