Admin

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

 Position Name Email Voice Mail
 Receptionist  Julie Linse Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1970
 Career Center  Cathy Labbat Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1887
 Attendance  Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7833
 Finance Para  Ruth August Ruth.August@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1981
 Health/Clinic Para  Lorraine White Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1905
 Library Para  Megan Henry Megan.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1988
 Special Ed. Para  LuAnne Bednartz LuAnne.Bednartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Special Ed. Para  Kim Davis Kim.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Special Ed. Para  Susana Hann Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 JTS Educator  Mary Carothers Mary.Carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Career Explore  Jane Kokozian Jane.Kokozian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Speech-Language  Amanda Bell Amanda.Bell2@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1965
 Speech-Language/JTS  Kyle Christensen Kyle.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Challenge Program/JTS  Michele Kopchik Michele.Kopchik@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Challenge Program/JTS  Tony Nottoli Anthony.Nottoli@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.