Admin

Counselors

Counseling Department

 Name
 Position  Email  Voicemail
 Julie Plautz  Students A-Da  Julie.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1892
 Karina Wilson  Students De-Hr  Karina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0653
 Kirsten Sjolund  Students Hu-Me  Kirsten.Sjolund@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5090
 Brian Plautz   Students Mi-Sa  Brian.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1893
 Nile Smith  Students Sc-Z  Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1978
 Cindy Hollander  Secretary  Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4026
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.