Admin

Custodial Services

Custodial Services

 Name Position  Email  Voicemail 
 Beau Dorval  Facility  Manager  Beau.Dorval@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1967
 John Labbat  Day - Custodian  John.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Wilbert  Bahamundi  Night - Head  Wilbert.BahamundiVelazquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Mimi Ahmetspahic  Night-Custodian  Mirela.Ahmetspahic@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Sam Faus III  Night-Custodian  Samuel.Faus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Kyle Friend  Night-Custodian  Kyle.Friend@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Seth Ozaki  Night-Custodian  Seth.Ozaki@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Robert Sage  Night-4 hr.  Robert.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Peter Szilagyi  Night-Custodian  Peter.Szilagyi@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.