Admin

Faculty

Faculty List (alphabetical by last name)

Name Department Email Voice Mail
Elisabeth Anderson Science Elisabeth.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1247
Melinda Andrade Special Education (Math) Melinda.Andrade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1889
Erick Anno Social Studies Erick.Anno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1990
John Banker World Languages John.Banker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1991
Levi Bartholomew Social Studies Levi.Bartholomew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1960
Jeremiah Behrendsen Mathematics Jeremiah.Behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1929
Aerin Bender English Aerin.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1984
Angela Berkenkamp World Languages Angela.Berkenkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1901
Jeff Bowman Science Jeffrey.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1950
Jennifer Brown Mathematics Jennifer.Brown2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1911
Michelle Buchanan-Lind English Michelle.Buchanan-Lind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1922
Pat Burke Science Pat.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1925
Rachel Caliga Business Rachel.Caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8910
Jason Casanova English Jason.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1992
Colene Child Mathematics Colene.Child@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5059
Kyle Christensen Speech/Language Kyle.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8999
Carl Christianssen Science Carl.Christianssen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3756
Nick Cummings Mathematics Nick.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1954
Pam Cummings Family & Consumer Studies Pamela.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1980
Holly Davis IB Programme/English Holly.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8956
Jason Dayton Athletic Trainer Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877
Amy Doolittle Area Nurse Amy.Doolittle@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3863
Susan Doy World Languages Susan.Doy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2018
Peter Dunda Social Studies Peter.Dunda@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1958
Tierre Duran  Mathematics Tierre.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8867
Dylan Ford Band/Instrumental Music Dylan.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1949
Gordie Gill Credit Recovery Gordie.Gill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9476
Chris Gray Technology Education Christopher.Gray2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3073
Michelle Guerra World Language Michelle.Guerra2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1912
Kristen Gurian ESL Kristen.Gurian@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1379
Andrew Gysin Science Andrew.Gysin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1904
Tim Hoffert Math Tim.Hoffert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1979
Matt Honeycutt Social Studies Matthew.Honeycutt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4683
Dana Horton Science Dana.Horton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1915
Betty Hustead Family & Consumer Science Betty.Hustead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1906
Geoff Jablonski Science Geoffrey.Jablonski@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1962
Jessica Koehler English Jessica.Koehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8842
Laurie Lawless Math Laurie.Lawless@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1932
Jeff Legault Physical Education Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Abby Letourneau Math Abby.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1903
David Long Science David.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1928
Paul Luna Social Studies Paul.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2002 
Robin Luster Digital Teacher Librarian Robin.Luster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8791
Dunbar Lyles Challenge Program Dunbar.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1913
Sam Mangrubang Special Education Sam.Mangrubang@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1948
Adrienne Marko English Adrienne.Marko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8722
Midori McKinley World Language Midori.McKinley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1943
Ryan Miller Social Studies Ryan.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1940
Sharon Muenchow Science Sharon.Muenchow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1975
Emily Murtaugh English Emily.Murtaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2091
Debbie Neel English Debora.Neel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9010
Traci Nemechek Social Studies Traci.Nemechek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1938
Canace Newby Instructional Coach Canace.Newby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9765
Kay Newcomer Data Analyst Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Stephen O'Rourke World Language Stephen.ORourke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1989 
Kat (Katherine) Paez World Language Kat Paez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1885
Tracy Peronard Math Tracy.Peronard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1973
Jill Prew English Jill.Prew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1896
Corey Price Social Studies Corey Price@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1897
Brad Prince Social Studies Brad.Prince@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1916
Kim Quinter English Kim.Quinter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1923
David Rauh English David.Rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4269
Chris Rozelle Science Christopher.Rozelle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3080
Jared Schulz Math Jared.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1891
Mark Sherman English Mark.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1987
Micah Snider Art Micah.Snider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1939
Westin Sorrel Vocal Music Westin.Sorrel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1968 
Sue Spence English Susan.Spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1952
Jenna Springer Art Jenna.Springer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4374
Andy St. Louis Science Andrew.StLouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1873
Molly Stark World Language Molly.Stark@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1947
Keary Sullivan Social Studies Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1942
Lisa Swiercinsky Performing Arts Lisa.Swiercinsky@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0656
Paul Tschuor Science Paul.Tschuor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3603
Rusty Watson Special Education Richard.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9006 
Christi Watts-Gebhard Math Christi.Watts-Gebhard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4253
Pamela Webb Art Pamela.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1951
Anita Weber-Talbot Special Education Anita.Weber-Talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2802
Kacie Weikel Social Studies Kacie.Weikel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3089
Mike Weimert Social Studies Michael.Weimert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1919
Ron Woitalewicz (Woj) Physical Education Ronald.Woitalewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902
Curi Yutzy Math Curi.Yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2760
Amy Ziegler Physical Education Amy.Ziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1914
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.