Admin

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

 Position Name Email Voice Mail
 Receptionist  Julie Linse Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1970
 Counseling Para  Cathy Labbat Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-9821887
 Finance Para  Ruth August Ruth.August@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1981
 Health/Clinic Para  Lorraine White Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1905
 Library Para  Megan Henry Megan.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1988
 Special Ed. Para  LuAnne Bednartz LuAnne.Bednartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Special Ed. Para  Maria Cammarota Maria.Cammarota@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Special Ed. Para  Kim Davis Kim.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Special Ed. Para  Susana Hann Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Special Ed. Para  Michele Kopchik Michele.Kopchik@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Para - Notetaker  Becky Castor Rebecca.Castor@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 JTS Para Educator  Mary Carothers Mary.Carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 JTS Para Educator  Tammy Gray Tammy.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 JTS Para Educator  Emily Hatch Emily.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 JTS Interpreter  Renee Cyr Renee.Cyr@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.