Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

 Position Name Email Voice Mail
School Resource Officer Deputy Bruening Dave.Bruening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1982
Digital Teacher Librarian Robin Luster Robin.Luster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8791
Data Analyst Kay Newcomer Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Instructional Coach Canace Newby Canace.Newby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9765
Social Worker Kim Trefz Kimberly.Trefz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1908
Technology Coordinator Greg Pedersen Greg.Pedersen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1935

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.