Admin

Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Administration

 Position Name  Email  Phone 
Athletic Director  Matt Heckel  mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1956
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.7833
Athletic Trainer Jason Dayton jdayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Cross Country Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Field Hockey Jessica Summers summersjess9@gmail.com 484-802-5348
Football Ron Woitalewicz
Dakota Ridge End Zone Club 
rwoitale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902 (work)
720-838-3931 (cell)
Men's Golf Jeff Legault slegault@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1917
Men's Soccer John Cassidy
johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812
Softball Marv Van Lingen (out of building) marv.vanlingen@mwdw.com 303-338-0112
Men's Tennis Rick Lathrop (out of building) rickle333@msn.com 720-470-3202
Volleyball Terry Muilenberg(out of the building)
Eagle Volleyball Website
drhsvolleyball@gmail.com 

720-447-2199

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Men's Basketball Sean Kovar (out of building) Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Basketball Rachel Caliga rachel.caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8910
Ice Hockey Jeff Towle (out of building) coachtowle2017@gmail.com 720-412-9612
Women's Swimming Paul LeFever (out of the building) paul.lefever@gmail.com 303-588-0548

Spring Sports

Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Baseball Jeff Legault Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us (cell)
Men's Track & Field Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Women's Track & Field Mike Clark (out of building) clark_6137@msn.com 303-263-1505
Men's Lacrosse


Women's Lacrosse Hannah Hook (out of building) Hannah.hook44@gmail.com  443-223-9550
Women's Golf Sean Kovar (out of building) Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Soccer John Cassidy (out of building) johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812

Women's Tennis


Spirit Squads

Squad Coach Email Phone
Cheers Paige Tittman (out of building) p.tittman@hotmail.com
303-888-6661
Poms Nadia Saleh (out of building) nsaleh1556@gmail.com 720-226-8262

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.