Admin

Administration/Secretaries

Administrators

Position Name Email Voice Mail
Principal Dr. Jim Jelinek Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4970
Assistant Principal (Scheduler) Michael Dougherty Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1936
Assistant Principal (Athletic Director) Matt Heckel Matt.Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1956
Assistant Principal (Instruction) Kim Keller Kim.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3090
Assistant Principal (Activities) Brenda Lucas Brenda.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8965

Student Engagement Specialist

Position Name Email Voice Mail
Student Engagement Specialist Chris Eberhardt  Chris.Eberhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7456 

Secretaries

Position Name Email Voice Mail
Principal's Secretary Angie Beasley Angie.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2767
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
Attendance Sec/Para Kristina Kroah Kristina.Kroah@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1927
Counseling Secretary Cindy Hollander Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4026
Finance Secretary Kathy Abeyta Katherine.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4329
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.