Admin

Administration

Administrators

Position Name Email Voice Mail
 Principal  Dr. Jim Jelinek  Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4970

 Assistant Principal
 Scheduler
 Michael Dougherty  Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1936
 Assistant Principal
 Athletic Director
 Matt Heckel  Matt.Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1956
 Assistant Principal
 Instruction
 Kim Keller  Kim.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3090
 Assistant Principal
 Activities
 Brenda Lucas  Brenda.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8965

Secretaries

Position Name Email Voice Mail
 Principal's Secretary  Angie Beasley  Angie.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 303-982-2767

 Athletic Secretary  Laura Salbato  Laura.Salbato@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-1909

 Attend. Secretary/Para  Tiff Pagone  Tiffany.Pagone@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-7833

 Counseling Secretary  Cindy Hollander  Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-4026

 Finance Secretary  Kathy Abeyta  Katherine.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-4329

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.