Admin

Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Administration

 Position Name  Email  Phone 
Athletic Director  Matt Heckel  mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1956
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.7833
Athletic Trainer Jason Dayton Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877

CHSAA Sports Calendar 2020-2021

Season A: Cross Country, Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, Softball
                   Sept. 24- practice begins for Football 
Season B: January 4th- practice begins for:
                  Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, 
                  Ice Hockey, Skiing, Spirit Teams,
                  Women's Swimming
Season C:  March 1- practice begins for:
                   Men's Soccer,
                   Women's Volleyball
Season D: April 26- practice begins for:
                  Baseball, Women's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, 
                  Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer,
                  Women's Tennis, Track and Field

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Cross Country Mark Stenbeck (out of building)
Dakota Ridge XC
drhsrunning@gmail.com
Field Hockey Jake Southern (out of building) jdsouthe@gmail.com 828-335-5321
Football Ron Woitalewicz
Dakota Ridge End Zone Club 
rwoitale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902 (work)
720-838-3931 (cell)
Men's Golf Jeff Legault slegault@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1917
Men's Soccer John Cassidy (out of building)
johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812
Softball Marv Van Lingen (out of building) marv.vanlingen@mwdw.com 303-338-0112
Men's Tennis Rick Lathrop (out of building) rickle333@msn.com 720-470-3202
Volleyball Terry Muilenberg (out of the building)
Dakota Ridge Volleyball
drhsvolleyball@gmail.com 

720-447-2199
 
Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Men's Basketball Sean Kovar (out of building)
DRHS Hoops
Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Basketball Rachel Caliga rachel.caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8910
Ice Hockey Gabe Gauthier (out of building) Gabegauthier.28@gmail.com
303-656-1756
Women's Swimming  Keary Sullivan Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.1942

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Baseball Jeff Legault Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Men's Track & Field Mark Stenbeck (out of building)
Dakota Ridge Track
drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Women's Track & Field    
Men's Lacrosse Dak Riecke (out of building)
Mens Lacrosse
Dakriecke@gmail.com
303-829-4806
Women's Lacrosse Demi Riecke (out of building)
Women's Lacrosse
demi.riecke@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7065
Women's Golf Sean Kovar (out of building) Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Soccer John Cassidy (out of building) johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812

Women's Tennis Rick Lathrop (out of building) rickle333@msn.com
720-470-3202

Spirit Squads 

Squad Coach Email Phone
Cheers Paige Tittman (out of building)
DRHS Cheer
p.tittman@hotmail.com
303-888-6661
Poms Lizzie Alcorn (out of building)
Eagles Poms
elizabeth.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-912-1184

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.