Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Administration

 Position Name  Email  Phone 
Athletic Director  Matt Heckel  mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1956
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.7833
Athletic Trainer Jason Dayton Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877

CHSAA Sports Calendar 2020-2021
Season C:   Men's Soccer, Women's Volleyball, Field Hockey
Season D:  Baseball, Women's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, 
                    Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer,
                    Women's Tennis, Track and Field

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Cross Country Mark Stenbeck (out of building)
Dakota Ridge XC
drhsrunning@gmail.com
Field Hockey Jake Southern (out of building) jake.southern@jeffcoschools.us 828-335-5321
Football Ron Woitalewicz
Dakota Ridge End Zone Club 
rwoitale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902 (work)
720-838-3931 (cell)
Men's Golf Jeff Legault slegault@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1917
Men's Soccer John Cassidy (out of building)
johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812
Softball Demi Riecke (out of building) dariecke@mail.fhsu.edu 720-951-0489
Men's Tennis Rick Lathrop (out of building) CoachRick333@gmail.com 720-470-3202
Volleyball Terry Muilenburg (out of the building)
Dakota Ridge Volleyball
drhsvolleyball@gmail.com 

720-447-2199
 
Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Men's Basketball Sean Kovar (out of building)
DRHS Hoops
Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Basketball Rachel Caliga rachel.caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8910
Ice Hockey Travis Ingbretson (out of building) tingbretson@gmail.com
Women's Swimming  Keary Sullivan Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.1942

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Baseball Jeff Legault Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Men's Track & Field Mark Stenbeck (out of building)
Dakota Ridge Track
drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Women's Track & Field  Andrew Gysin Andrew.Gysin@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Men's Lacrosse Dak Riecke (out of building)
Mens Lacrosse
CoachDakEagles@gmail.com 303-829-4806
Women's Lacrosse Demi Riecke (out of building)
Women's Lacrosse
dariecke@mail.fhsu.edu 720-951-0489
Women's Golf Sean Kovar (out of building) Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379
Women's Soccer John Cassidy (out of building) johncyrilcassidy@gmail.com 407-925-6812

Women's Tennis Rick Lathrop (out of building) CoachRick333@gmail.com
720-470-3202

Spirit Squads 

Squad Coach Email Phone
Cheers Paige Tittman (out of building)
DRHS Cheer
p.tittman@hotmail.com
303-888-6661
Poms Lizzie Alcorn (out of building)
Eagles Poms
elizabeth.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-912-1184

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.