Admin

Paras & Para Educators

Para Professionals

Position Name Email Voice Mail
 Receptionist  Julie Linse Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1970
 Career Center  Cathy Labbat Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1887
 Attendance Sec & Para  Jennifer Kelley Jennifer.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1972
 Finance Para  Ruth August Ruth.August@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1981
 Health/Clinic Para  Lorraine White Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1905
 Library Para  Megan Henry Megan.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1988
 Special Ed. Para  LuAnne Bednartz LuAnne.Bednartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Special Ed. Para  Kim Davis Kim.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Special Ed. Para  Susana Hann Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Edgenuity Para  Misty Montoya Misty.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Para Educators

Position Name Email
Challenge Program/JTS Mary Carothers Mary.Carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS Jill DeRose Jill.DeRose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS  Donna Fortuny Donna.Fortuny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS Tony Nottoli Anthony.Nottoli@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.