Admin

Custodial Services

Custodial Services

 Name Position  Email  Voicemail 
 Beau Dorval  Facility  Manager Beau.Dorval@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1967
 Tammy Lani  Night - Head Tammy.Lani@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Rick Crooks  Day - Custodian Broderick.Crooks@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 Sam Faus III  Night - Custodian Samuel.Faus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Kenny Groen  4 hr - Custodian    
 Sharon Johnson  Night - Custodian Sharon.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Brian Izzo  Night - Custodian Brian.Izzo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Kevin Lincoln  Night - Custodian Kevin.Lincoln@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Doug Vegas  Night - Custodian Douglas.Vegas@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.