Staff List

Staff List (alphabetical by last name)

Name Department Email Voice Mail
Kathy Abeyta Financial Secretary Katherine.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4329
Haris Ahmetspahic Custodian Haris.Ahmetspahic.@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Elisabeth Anderson Science Elisabeth.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1247
Steven Anderson  Math Steven.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6176
Erick Anno Social Studies Erick.Anno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1990
Gillian Arland Special Education Gillian.Arland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1861
Karen Artemis JTS Teacher Karen.Artemis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Tiffany Ashraf Campus Supervisor Tiffany.Ashraf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1970
Lauren Auer JTS Para Educator Lauren.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Levi Bartholomew Social Studies Levi.Bartholomew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1960
Diana Beabout ESL Diana Beabout 303-982-7832
Angie Beasley Principal's Secretary Angie.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2767
Jeremiah Behrendsen Mathematics Jeremiah.Behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1929
Amanda Bell Speech/Language Amanda.Bell2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0998
Andy Bell  Math Andy.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
April Bell Special Education April.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1957 
Aerin Bender English Aerin.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1984
Angela Berkenkamp World Languages Angela.Berkenkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1901
Sherrod Bott English Sherrod.Bott@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6699 
Jeff Bowman Science Jeffrey.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1950
Tiffany Briggs Special Education Tiffany.Briggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1924 
Deputy Bruening SRO David.Bruening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1982
Michelle Buchanan-Lind English Michelle.Buchanan-Lind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1922
Pat Burke Science Pat.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1925
Rachel Caliga Business Rachel.Caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8910
Jason Casanova English Jason.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1992
Brittany Chiavini Family & Consumer Studies Brittany.Chiavini@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1935
Kyle Christensen Speech/Language Kyle.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8999
Carl Christianssen Science Carl.Christianssen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3756
Rick Crooks Night - Custodian Broderick.Crooks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Nick Cummings Mathematics Nick.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1954
Holly Davis IB Programme/English Holly.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8956
Jason Dayton Athletic Trainer Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877
Mike Dougherty Asst. Principal Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1936
Amy Doolittle Area Nurse Amy.Doolittle@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3863
Beau Dorval Facility Manager Beau.Dorval@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1967
Susan Doy World Languages Susan.Doy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2018
Peter Dunda Social Studies Peter.Dunda@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1958
Tierre Duran  Mathematics Tierre.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8867
Sam Faus III Day - Custodian Samuel.Faus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dylan Ford Band/Instrumental Music Dylan.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1949
Erin Forste Special Education Erin.Forste@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6082
Donna Fortuny JTS Para Educator Donna.Fortuny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dhani Freeland Math Dhani.Freeland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Heidi Geyer Mathematics Heidi.Geyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1880 
Mallory Goetz DTL - Library Mallory.Goetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3001 
Brock Graves Technologist Brock.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3438 
Chris Gray Technology Education Christopher.Gray2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3073
Michelle Guerra World Language Michelle.Guerra2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1912
Andrew Gysin Science Andrew.Gysin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1904
Susana Hann SPED Para Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1955
Jennifer Hastert Athletic Secretary Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
Matt Heckel Asst. Principal Matt Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1956
Chelsea Hitzges Social Studies Chelsea.Hitzges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8978 
Cindy Hollander Counseling Secretary Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4026
Matt Honeycutt Social Studies Matthew.Honeycutt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4683
Dr. Jim Jelinek Principal Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4970
Kristi Jost Library Para Kristi.Jost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6036
Kim Keller Asst. Principal Kim.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3090
Jennifer Kelley Attendance Secretary Jennifer.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1972
Jessica Koehler English Jessica.Koehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8842
Alyson Koerner  Social Studies  Alyson.Koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3260
Cathy Labbat Career Center Para Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1887
Laurie Lawless Math Laurie.Lawless@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1932
Jeff Legault Physical Education Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Abby Letourneau Math Abby.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1903
Kevin Lincoln Night Head - Custodian Kevin.Lincoln@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kirsten Link Counseling Kirsten.Link@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5090
Julie Linse Receptionist Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1976
Heather Lloyd JTS Para Educator Heather.Lloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Long Science David.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1928
Paul Luna Social Studies Paul.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2002
Dunbar Lyles Challenge Program/JTS Dunbar.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1913
Tony Marchesi Campus Supervisor Anthony.Marchesi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1882
Adrienne Marko English Adrienne.Marko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8722
Midori McKinley World Language Midori.McKinley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1943
Ryan Miller Social Studies Ryan.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1940
Misty Montoya  Edgenuity Para Misty.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1962
Traci Nemechek Social Studies Traci.Nemechek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1938
Kay Newcomer Instructional Coach Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Tony Nottoli JTS Para Educator Anthony.Nottoli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Stephen O'Rourke World Language Stephen.ORourke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1989
Kat (Katherine) Páez World Language Kat.Paez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1885
Rachel Parker Asst. Principal Rachel.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3879
Tracy Peronard Math Tracy.Peronard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1973
Julie Plautz Counselor Julie.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1892
Jill Prew English Jill.Prew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1896
David Purcell  Mathematics David.Purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6055 
Kim Quinter English Kim.Quinter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1923
Tim Rapp Campus Supervisor Timothy.Rapp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8756
Mark Reinig Technologist Mark.Reinig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3438 
Carly Richards  Counselor Carly.Richards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2055
Sierra Rickford Science Sierra Rickford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1874
George Roman Custodian George.Roman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Katelyn Roth Special Education Katelyn.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Chris Rozelle Science Christopher.Rozelle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3080
Krista Rudloff Science Krista.Rudloff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1870
Cathy Schneider Cafeteria  Cathy.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jared Schulz Math Jared.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1891
Meg Scully  Social Studies Margaret.Scully@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1867
Mark Sherman English Mark.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1987
Nile Smith Counselor Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1978
Micah Snider Art Micah.Snider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1939
Westin Sorrel Vocal Music Westin.Sorrel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1968
Sue Spence English Susan.Spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1952
Jenna Springer Art Jenna.Springer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4374
Andy St. Louis Science Andrew.StLouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1873
Emily Sullivan English Emily.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6662 
Keary Sullivan Social Studies Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1942
Jessica Thomas JTS Para Educator Jessica.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Trefz Social Worker Kimberly.Trefz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1908
Paul Tschuor Science Paul.Tschuor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3603
Doug Vegas Night - Custodian Douglas.Vegas@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sharon Velasquez Cafeteria Manager Sharon.Velasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us       303-982-1910
Rachel Watson World Language Rachel.Watson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6139
Christi Watts-Gebhard Family & Consumer Studies Christi.Watts-Gebhard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4253
Kacie Weikel Social Studies Kacie.Weikel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3089
Lorraine White Health Room Aide Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1905
Karina Wilson Counselor Karina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0653
Ron Woitalewicz (Woj) Physical Education Ronald.Woitalewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902
James Young English/Theatre James.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7246
Amy Ziegler Physical Education Amy.Ziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1914
Viola Zirger Cafeteria Viola.Zirger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.