Admin

Staff List

Staff List (alphabetical by last name)

Name Department Email Voice Mail
Kathy Abeyta Financial Secretary Katherine.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4329
Elisabeth Anderson Science Elisabeth.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1247
Stephanie Anderson Math Stephanie.Anderson3@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1995
Melinda Andrade Special Education (Math) Melinda.Andrade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1889
Erick Anno Social Studies Erick.Anno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1990
Luis Badilla World Languages Luis.Badilla-Viveros@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4237
John Banker World Languages John.Banker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1991
Levi Bartholomew Social Studies Levi.Bartholomew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1960
Angie Beasley Principal's Secretary Angie.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2767
Jeremiah Behrendsen Mathematics Jeremiah.Behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1929
Amanda Bell Speech/Language Amanda.Bell2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0998
April Bell Special Education April.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1957 
Aerin Bender English Aerin.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1984
Angela Berkenkamp World Languages Angela.Berkenkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1901
Jeff Bowman Science Jeffrey.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1950
Tiffany Briggs Special Education Tiffany.Briggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1924 
Jennifer Brown Mathematics Jennifer.Brown2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1911
Deputy Bruening SRO David.Bruening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1982
Michelle Buchanan-Lind English Michelle.Buchanan-Lind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1922
Pat Burke Science Pat.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1925
Rachel Caliga Business Rachel.Caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8910
Jason Casanova English Jason.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1992
Brittany Chiavini Family & Consumer Studies Brittany.Chiavini@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1935
Kyle Christensen Speech/Language Kyle.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8999
Carl Christianssen Science Carl.Christianssen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3756
Nick Cummings Mathematics Nick.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1954
Pam Cummings Family & Consumer Studies Pamela.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1980
Holly Davis IB Programme/English Holly.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8956
Jason Dayton Athletic Trainer Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877
Mike Dougherty Asst. Principal Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1936
Amy Doolittle Area Nurse Amy.Doolittle@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3863
Susan Doy World Languages Susan.Doy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2018
Peter Dunda Social Studies Peter.Dunda@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1958
Tierre Duran  Mathematics Tierre.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8867
Diana Fella ESL Diana.Fella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1948
Dylan Ford Band/Instrumental Music Dylan.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1949
Chris Gray Technology Education Christopher.Gray2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3073
Michelle Guerra World Language Michelle.Guerra2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1912
Andrew Gysin Science Andrew.Gysin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1904
Jennifer Hastert Athletic Secretary Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
Matt Heckel Asst. Principal Matt Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1956
James Higgins Math James.Higgins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0693
Tim Hoffert Math Tim.Hoffert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1979
Cindy Hollander Counseling Secretary Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4026
Matt Honeycutt Social Studies Matthew.Honeycutt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4683
Dana Horton Science Dana.Horton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1915
Dr. Jim Jelinek Principal Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4970
Kim Keller Asst. Principal Kim.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3090
Jennifer Kelley Attendance Secretary Jennifer.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1972
Jessica Koehler English Jessica.Koehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8842
Laurie Lawless Math Laurie.Lawless@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1932
Jeff Legault Physical Education Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Abby Letourneau Math Abby.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1903
Kirsten Link Counseling Kirsten.Link@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5090
David Long Science David.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1928
Brenda Lucas Asst. Principal Brenda.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8965
Paul Luna Social Studies Paul.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2002
Robin Luster Digital Teacher Librarian Robin.Luster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8791
Dunbar Lyles Challenge Program/JTS Dunbar.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1913
Adrienne Marko English Adrienne.Marko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8722
Midori McKinley World Language Midori.McKinley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1943
Ryan Miller Social Studies Ryan.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1940
Sharon Muenchow Science Sharon.Muenchow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1975
Debbie Neel English Debora.Neel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9010
Traci Nemechek Social Studies Traci.Nemechek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1938
Abby Newcomb Math Abby.Newcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1947
Kay Newcomer Data Analyst Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Stephen O'Rourke World Language Stephen.ORourke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1989
Kat (Katherine) Páez World Language Kat.Paez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1885
Greg Pedersen Information Technology Greg.Pedersen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1935
Tracy Peronard Math Tracy.Peronard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1973
Brian Plautz Counselor Brian.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1893 
Julie Plautz Counselor Julie.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1892
Jill Prew English Jill.Prew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1896
Corey Price Social Studies Corey.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1897
Brad Prince Social Studies Brad.Prince@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1916
Kim Quinter English Kim.Quinter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1923
Chris Rozelle Science Christopher.Rozelle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3080
Jared Schulz Math Jared.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1891
Mark Sherman English Mark.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1987
Nile Smith Counselor Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1978
Micah Snider Art Micah.Snider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1939
Westin Sorrel Vocal Music Westin.Sorrel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1968
Sue Spence English Susan.Spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1952
Jenna Springer Art Jenna.Springer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4374
Andy St. Louis Science Andrew.StLouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1873
Keary Sullivan Social Studies Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1942
Kim Trefz Social Worker Kimberly.Trefz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1908
Paul Tschuor Science Paul.Tschuor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3603
Dana Tsai Science Dana.Tsai@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1915
Christi Watts-Gebhard Instructional Coach Christi.Watts-Gebhard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4253
Pamela Webb Art Pamela.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1951
Anita Weber-Talbot Special Education Anita.Weber-Talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2802
Kacie Weikel Social Studies Kacie.Weikel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3089
Mike Weimert Social Studies Michael.Weimert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1919
Karina Wilson Counselor Karina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0653
Ron Woitalewicz (Woj) Physical Education Ronald.Woitalewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902
James Young English/Theatre James.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7246
Amy Ziegler Physical Education Amy.Ziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1914
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.