Admin

Staff List

Staff List (alphabetical by last name)

Name Department Email Voice Mail
Kathy Abeyta Financial Secretary Katherine.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4329
Elisabeth Anderson Science Elisabeth.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1247
Stephanie Anderson Math Stephanie.Anderson3@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1995
Melinda Andrade Special Education (Math) Melinda.Andrade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1889
Erick Anno Social Studies Erick.Anno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1990
Gillian Arland Special Education Gillian.Arland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Luis Badilla World Languages Luis.Badilla-Viveros@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4237
Levi Bartholomew Social Studies Levi.Bartholomew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1960
Angie Beasley Principal's Secretary Angie.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2767
Jeremiah Behrendsen Mathematics Jeremiah.Behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1929
Amanda Bell Speech/Language Amanda.Bell2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0998
April Bell Special Education April.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1957 
Aerin Bender English Aerin.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1984
Angela Berkenkamp World Languages Angela.Berkenkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1901
Jeff Bowman Science Jeffrey.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1950
Tiffany Briggs Special Education Tiffany.Briggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1924 
Jennifer Brown Mathematics Jennifer.Brown2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1911
Deputy Bruening SRO David.Bruening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1982
Michelle Buchanan-Lind English Michelle.Buchanan-Lind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1922
Pat Burke Science Pat.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1925
Rachel Caliga Business Rachel.Caliga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8910
Jason Casanova English Jason.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1992
Brittany Chiavini Family & Consumer Studies Brittany.Chiavini@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1935
Kyle Christensen Speech/Language Kyle.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8999
Carl Christianssen Science Carl.Christianssen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3756
Rick Crooks Day - Custodian Broderick.Crooks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Nick Cummings Mathematics Nick.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1954
Holly Davis IB Programme/English Holly.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8956
Kim Davis  SPED Para-Inst. Tutor Kim.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1974
Jason Dayton Athletic Trainer Jason.Dayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877
Jill DeRose JTS Para Educator Jill.DeRose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mike Dougherty Asst. Principal Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1936
Amy Doolittle Area Nurse Amy.Doolittle@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3863
Beau Dorval Facility Manager Beau.Dorval@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1967
Susan Doy World Languages Susan.Doy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2018
Peter Dunda Social Studies Peter.Dunda@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1958
Tierre Duran  Mathematics Tierre.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8867
Sam Faus III Nigh - Custodian Samuel.Faus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Diana Fella ESL Diana.Fella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1948
Dylan Ford Band/Instrumental Music Dylan.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1949
Donna Fortuny JTS Para Educator Donna.Fortuny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heidi Geyer Mathematics Heidi.Geyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Brock Graves Technologist Brock.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3438 
Chris Gray Technology Education Christopher.Gray2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3073
Kenny Groen 4 hour Custodian Kenneth.Groen@jeffo.k12.co.us  
Michelle Guerra World Language Michelle.Guerra2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1912
Andrew Gysin Science Andrew.Gysin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1904
Susana Hann SPED Para Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1955
Lisa Hare JTS Para Educator Lisa.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Hastert Athletic Secretary Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
Matt Heckel Asst. Principal Matt Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1956
Megan Henry Library Para Megan.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1988
Cindy Hollander Counseling Secretary Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4026
Matt Honeycutt Social Studies Matthew.Honeycutt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4683
Dennis Hyland Cafeteria Dennis.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Brian Izzo Night - Custodian Brian.Izzo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dr. Jim Jelinek Principal Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4970
Sharon Johnson Night - Custodian Sharon.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kim Keller Asst. Principal Kim.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3090
Jennifer Kelley Attendance Secretary Jennifer.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1972
Shannon Khoury English  Shannon.Khoury@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Jessica Koehler English Jessica.Koehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8842
Alyson Koerner  Social Studies  Alyson.Koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Cathy Labbat Career Center Para Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1887
Tammy Lani Custodian - Night Tammy.Lani@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laurie Lawless Math Laurie.Lawless@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1932
Jeff Legault Physical Education Jeff.Legault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917
Abby Letourneau Math Abby.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1903
Kevin Lincoln Night - Custodian Kevin.Lincoln@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kirsten Link Counseling Kirsten.Link@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5090
Julie Linse Receptionist Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1976
Heather Lloyd JTS Para Educator Heather.Lloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Long Science David.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1928
Brenda Lucas Asst. Principal Brenda.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8965
Paul Luna Social Studies Paul.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2002
Robin Luster Digital Teacher Librarian Robin.Luster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8791
Dunbar Lyles Challenge Program/JTS Dunbar.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1913
Tony Marchesi Campus Supervisor Anthony.Marchesi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1882
Adrienne Marko English Adrienne.Marko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8722
Midori McKinley World Language Midori.McKinley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1943
Ryan Miller Social Studies Ryan.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1940
Misty Montoya  SPED, Edge. & Instr. Tutor Misty.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1962
Debbie Neel English Debora.Neel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9010
Traci Nemechek Social Studies Traci.Nemechek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1938
Abby Newcomb-Thompson Math Abby.Newcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1947
Kay Newcomer Instructional Coach Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Stephen O'Rourke World Language Stephen.ORourke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1989
Kat (Katherine) Páez World Language Kat.Paez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1885
Tracy Peronard Math Tracy.Peronard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1973
Brian Plautz Counselor Brian.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1893 
Julie Plautz Counselor Julie.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1892
Krista Polhemus Campus Supervisor Krista.Polhemus-Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4451
Jill Prew English Jill.Prew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1896
Brad Prince Social Studies Brad.Prince@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1916
David Purcell  Mathematics David.Purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6055 
Kim Quinter English Kim.Quinter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1923
Tim Rapp Campus Supervisor Timothy.Rapp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8756
Mark Reinig Technologist Mark.Reinig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3438 
Sierra Rickford Science Sierra Rickford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Chris Rozelle Science Christopher.Rozelle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3080
Krista Rudloff Science Krista.Rudloff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Jared Schulz Math Jared.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1891
Meg Scully  Social Studies Margaret.Scully@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Mark Sherman English Mark.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1987
Nile Smith Counselor Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1978
Micah Snider Art Micah.Snider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1939
Westin Sorrel Vocal Music Westin.Sorrel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1968
Sue Spence English Susan.Spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1952
Jenna Springer Art Jenna.Springer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4374
Andy St. Louis Science Andrew.StLouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1873
Keary Sullivan Social Studies Keary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1942
Jessica Thomas JTS Para Educator Jessica.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Trefz Social Worker Kimberly.Trefz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1908
Paul Tschuor Science Paul.Tschuor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3603
Doug Vegas Night - Custodian Douglas.Vegas@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sharon Velasquez Cafeteria Manager Sharon.Velasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1910
Janice Warriner Art Janice.Warriner@jeffo.k12.co.us 303-982-
Christi Watts-Gebhard Family & Consumer Studies Christi.Watts-Gebhard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4253
Anita Weber-Talbot Special Education Anita.Weber-Talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2802
Kacie Weikel Social Studies Kacie.Weikel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3089
Lorraine White Health Room Aide Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1905
Karina Wilson Counselor Karina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0653
Ron Woitalewicz (Woj) Physical Education Ronald.Woitalewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1902
James Young English/Theatre James.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7246
Amy Ziegler Physical Education Amy.Ziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1914
Viola Zirger Cafeteria Viola.Zirger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.