Paras & Para Educators

Para Professionals

Position Name Email Voice Mail
Receptionist Julie Linse Julie.Linse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1970
Career Center Cathy Labbat Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1887
Attendance Sec & 
Para
Jennifer 
Kelley
Jennifer.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1972
Health/Clinic Para Lorraine
White
Lorraine.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1905
Library Para Kristi Jost Kristi.Jost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6036
SPED Para Susana Hann Susana.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1955
Edge Para Misty Montoya Misty.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1962

Para Educators

Position Name Email
Challenge Program/JTS  Lauren Auer Lauren.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS  Donna Fortuny Donna.Fortuny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS Heather Lloyd Heather.Lloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Challenge Program/JTS Jessica Thomas Jessica.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.