Counselors

Counseling Department

 Name
 Position  Email  Voicemail
Julie Plautz Counselor ( A-E ) Julie.Plautz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1892
Karina Wilson Counselor ( F-La ) Karina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0653
Kirsten Link Counselor ( Le-Re ) Kirsten.Link@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5090
Carly Richards Counselor 504/Int.  Carly.Richards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2055
Nile Smith Counselor ( Rh-Z ) Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1978
Cindy Hollander Registrar/Secretary Cindy.Hollander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4026
Cathy Labbat Career Center Catherine.Labbat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1887
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.