Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

 Position Name Email Voice Mail
School Resource Officer Deputy Bruening Dave.Bruening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1982
Digital Teacher Librarian Robin Luster Robin.Luster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8791
Instructional Coach Kay Newcomer Kay.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1977
Social Worker Kim Trefz Kimberly.Trefz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1908
Technology Coordinator Brock Graves Brock.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3438
Technology Coordinator Mark Reinig Mark.Reinig@jeffoc.k12.co.us  303-982-3438

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.