Admin

Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Administration

 Position Name  Email  Phone 
Athletic Director  Matt Heckel  mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.1956 (work) 
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Hastert Jennifer.Hastert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.7833 (work)
Athletic Trainer Jason Dayton jdayton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1877 (work)

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Cross Country Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Field Hockey Jessica Summers summersjess9@gmail.com  484-802-5348
Football Ron Woitalewicz
Dakota Ridge End Zone Club 
rwoitale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1902 (work)
720.838.3931 (cell)
Men's Golf Andy St. Louis astlouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1873
Men's Soccer DJ Ruder ruderdj@aol.com 303-907-0686
Softball Marv Van Lingen (out of building) marv.vanlingen@mwdw.com 303.338.0112
Men's Tennis Rusty Watson rwatson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9006 (work)
303.803.2281 (cell)
Volleyball
Eagle Volleyball Website
drhsvolleyball@gmail.com 

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Men's Basketball Sean Kovar (out of building) Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-323-2379 (cell)
Women's Basketball Diane Thompson (out of building) ditt10@hotmail.com 720-884-6548
Ice Hockey Jeff Towle (out of building) coachtowle2017@gmail.com 720-412-9612 (cell)
Women's Swimming Paul LeFever paul.lefever@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Email Phone
Baseball Jeff Legault slegault@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1917 (work)
303-982-1917 (cell)
Men's Track & Field Mark Stenbeck (out of building) drhsrunning@gmail.com  
Women's Track & Field Mike Clark (out of building) clark_6137@msn.com 303-263-1505 (cell)
Men's Lacrosse James Foote (out of building)
www.drhsmenslacrosse.org
Booster Club
foote@footelax.com 407.491.1109
Women's Lacrosse Ashley Simpson (out of building) Ashley.SimpsonGumobao@jeffco.k12.co.us  301-800-8852
Women's Golf Diane Thompson (out of building) ditt10@hotmail.com
720-884-6548
Women's Soccer DJ Ruder ruderdj@aol.com 303-907-0686

Women's Tennis Rusty Watson rwatson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9006 (work)
303.803.2281 (cell)

Spirit Squads

Squad Coach Email Phone
Cheers Jen Woudenburg and Paige Tittman jenryanne@yahoo.com
303-638-6644
Poms Nadia Saleh nsaleh1556@gmail.com  720-226-8262

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.